Entertainment on the Patio

 

May

Saturday, May 23              Sheriff & The Outlaw      3pm-6pm

Sunday, May 24                 Myles Talbott Dyad        12pm-3:30pm

Sunday, May 24                 Water Street Jacks          4pm-7pm

Monday, May 25               Back2Back                        1pm-3pm           

Saturday, May 30              3Souls                               2pm-5pm

Sunday, May 31                 Jambidextrous                2pm-5pm

 

JUNE                    

Saturday, June 6               Four H’s                             2pm-5pm

Sunday, June 7                  The Manny B Group        2pm-5pm

Saturday, June 13             Myles Talbott Dyad         3pm-6pm

Sunday, June 14                Better Daze                      2pm-5pm           

Saturday, June 20             Lost Conversation           2pm-5pm

Sunday, June 21                Scott Stieber & Don Myers 2pm-5pm     

Saturday, June 27             Myles Talbott Dyad         3pm-6pm

Sunday, June 28                The Manny B Group       2pm-5pm

 

JULY                     

Friday, July 3                       Burning Bridges             4pm-8pm

Saturday, July 4                 Myles Talbott Dyad        3pm-6pm

Sunday, July 5                    Lost Conversation          1pm-4pm                           

Saturday, July 11               Myles Talbott Dyad        3pm-6pm

Sunday, July 12                 Sheriff & The Outlaw      2pm-5pm                           

Saturday, July 18               Better Daze                      3pm-6pm

Sunday, July 19                  Don Greenwood & Slow Train 2pm-5pm               

Saturday, July 25               Water Street Jacks           2pm-5pm

Sunday, July 26                  Dr. Rumleys Snuff Band 2pm-5pm

 

AUGUST                             

Saturday, Aug 1                 Myles Talbott Dyad        2pm-5pm

Sunday, Aug 2                    Lost Conversation          1pm-4pm                           

Saturday, Aug 8                 Burning Bridges              1pm-5pm

Sunday, Aug 9                    Don Greenwood & Slow Train 2pm-5pm               

Saturday, Aug 15               Myles Talbott Dyad        3pm-6pm

Sunday, Aug 16                  NO ENTERTAINMENT                    

Saturday, Aug 22               Driftless Tully Duo          2pm-5pm

Sunday, Aug 23                  Scott Stieber & Don Myers 2pm-5pm                     

Saturday, Aug 29              Water Street Jacks           2pm-5pm

Sunday, Aug 30                  Scott Stieber & Don Myers 2pm-5pm

 

SEPTEMBER                       

Saturday, Sept 5                Big Mojo                             2pm-6pm

Sunday, Sept 6                   Myles Talbott Dyad          12pm-3:30pm

Sunday, Sept 6                   Better Daze                       4pm-8pm

Monday, Sept 7                 Lost Conversation             1pm-4pm

 

 

 

Contact Us

Wisconsin Riverside Resort